Phew…Breathe in…and out…don’t forget to breathe. Get off and on the saddle…sweat running down my cheeks, forehead, eyelids, come on Per, you can do it. Wait. My insides hurt. My stomach is turning. I think I am going to vomit. Oh, come on Per, don’t be a weakling. Just do it. Just go faster. Put the resistance a bit higher. Come on. Do it. Think about the calories. About those clam cakes you ate. Come on…work…out…work…out…oh, I am tired. Oh that is right….oxygen…breathe…I need to keep breathing…just do it…harder…come on…no pain no gain…push, pull, push, pull…keep your heels down. Keep on pedaling…ahhh…breathe…don’t forget to breathe…oh…it’s over…yes…I did it…700 calories burnt!!!

I discovered Spinning through a dear friend of mine. And it has changed my life. I love it. When I started I hate it, but now I am addicted to it. To the pain, and the sweat and my screaming instructor. It’s great. I love all of it. And what I love the most. The results!!!

