gmat.jpg
My Bible–The Ultimate GMAT Review Guide

Excuse my absence but I am taking the GMAT on Friday. All my energies are being channeled towards that one day at 12:30pm EST, when I will be taking the plunge. Stress levels are high, adrenaline is rushing to the head and well, a certain amount of fear is also setting in. What am I going to do about it? Right before the test, I will probably have a shot of some sort of alcohol, play “Jump” by Madonna, scream in the car…and just go do it!!!

After the GMAT, I will breathe and then I have to go to NYC, Vegas, San Francisco and Miami…so I’ll be on the road…I will try to write as often as I can…

But to keep you entertained in the mean time…

1. You should watch Anthony Bourdain’s No Reservations-Argentina episode on the Travel Channel
2. Just watch the Travel Channel in general…lately they been having great shows
3. Read the following article on Where the West Bank meets Bavaria
4. Purchase the latest issue of Foreign Policy and read the article adequately named, “Legalize it”

